Catch Up Time (Part 2)

Ok–so I’ve been a tad (A LOT) busy with my AECP Level 3 Project! I forgot to post a few things for you to check out. Here they are! This hop is from last week. You can still check it out from here or my IG account. (@tracisjoyfulpapercrafting)

Hey friends! Welcome to week 2 of our Valentine’s Day Hop! Hop along with us as we spread the love until the end of February! ❤️ DM @magymakes if you’d like to join in! Our theme this week has us diving into our stash and creating with Pattern Paper.

These Valentines were easy-peasy to make! I have recently received Echo Park’s 6×6″ paper pad names “Love Notes.” I also was given this precious butterfly die–Paper Roses. I have several of the dies that cut out papers in different geometric shapes—like

the two you see here. I stamped this sentiment and used a white gel pen around the butterflies! The butterflies were colored with Altenew’s Crimson Fresh Dye ink. I used 6 double sided sheets of paper and it went together very quickly!

I would love for you to please FOLLOW me by clicking on the follow button. I am trying to reach a goal of 300 IG Followers by the end of March! Will you please help me? Thank you!

Next up: @lepapierenfolie

@kellysantidesigns

@gingie_p

@dezalusky

@tracisjoyfulpapercrafting

@lepapierenfolie

Soul Shine Designs

@cards.by.melissaminor

@brigettenorcross

@faithglitterdesigns

@forgetmenotcardco

@cardmakerpapercrafter

@bless_u_cards

@handmadebykanicky

@avedamontedesigns

@sglass1908

@itsawonderful_craft_life

@thelatenightstamper

@StamprGrl

@MagyMakes

#valentinesdayhop24#cardmakersofinstagram#patternpaper#spreadinglove

#cardmaking#valentinesday#altenew#altenewllc#altenewlove#cardmaker#cardmaking#cardmakingfun#papercrafting#diecutting#tracisjoyfulpapercrafting

Leave a comment